About Our FirmCanadian OfficesGlobal OfficesExecutive OpportunitiesPractice GroupsNews and ArticlesContact Us

Contact Information

Vancouver
Suite 710 - 1050 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3S7
Canada
Office: (604) 685-0261
Fax: (604) 684-7988
Email: vancouver@rayberndtson.ca

Calgary
Suite 4320 - 400 3rd Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 4H2
Canada
Office: (403) 410-6700
Fax: (403) 410-7523
Email: calgary@rayberndtson.ca

Ottawa
Suite 200 - 29 Beechwood Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1M 1M2
Canada
Office: (613) 749-9909
Fax: (613) 749-9599
Email: ottawa@rayberndtson.ca

Halifax
5475 Spring Garden Road
Cornwallis House 6th Floor
Halifax, NS
B3J 3T2
Canada
Office: (902) 421-1330
Fax: (902) 425-1108
Email: halifax@rayberndtson.ca

Toronto
Royal Bank Plaza - South Tower
Suite 3150 - 200 Bay Street
Toronto, ON
M5J 2J3
Canada
Office: (416) 366-1990
Fax: (416) 366-7353
Email: toronto@rayberndtson.ca

Montreal
Suite 3925 - 1250 Rene-Levesque Boulevard Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3B 4W8
Canada
Office: (514) 937-1000
Fax: (514) 937-1264
Email: montreal@rayberndtson.ca

St. John's
Baine Johnston Centre
Suite 101 - 10 Fort William Place
St. John's, NF
A1C 1K4
Canada
Office: (709) 722-6890
Fax: (709) 722-8685
Email: stjohns@rayberndtson.ca

About Our Firm | Canadian Offices | Global Offices | Executive Opportunities | Practice Groups
News and Articles | Contact Us | Privacy Policy